Customer Testimonials

At Motorcycle Superstore, we strive to offer the highest level of customer service and satisfaction by making your shopping experience fast, convenient and hassle free. But don't take our word for it, read what our customers have to say. Since 1999, over 100,000 customers have given Motorcycle Superstore the highest possible store rating of "Outstanding", according to BizRate's customer satisfaction index.

Here are several examples of actual customer testimonials to help you shop Motorcycle Superstore with confidence.

BizRate Review

Great selections and reviews. I like the comparison option.

by Jack - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

Large selection and able to find what I needed for my ride. Easy checkout.

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

Easily negotiable web site; easy ordering. Very impressed with site and with merchandise available.

by Bob - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

I love the way your site is set up. And how easy it was to find what I was looking for. I will buy from y'all in the future!

by Phillip - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

Good business, they stock a lot of equipment for riders that sometimes can't be found locally either physically or simply at a price that won't destroy your wallet.

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

Everything is easy to find and cheaper than other stores so Motorcycle Superstore is my store...

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

Professionally designed website, easy to find the right product. Great product reviews on other purchased items. Great information on the products they sell and they have a wide variety of items from dirt to street.

by Bob - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

I love shopping with Motorcycle Superstore the prices are good and the site is easy to use.

by Tony - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

Always a pleasure to order, rather it be online or by phone. Great company!

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

Very easy to find what I needed. Nice being able to plug my bike in and find the items right for my bike rather than hunt & hope I ordered the correct items.

by Joe - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

Deal of the Day can't be beat, check it out every day!! The AXO overnight bags were more than I expected, much larger that is, and the Deal of the Day was perfect timing Motorcycle Superstore!! Thank you!

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

This is always the first site I check for my needs as they have a huge selection and great pricing. I have purchased from them in the past and it's always been perfect.

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

BizRate Review

This was my first time using this merchant. It was very easy to find parts and the description of various parts was very helpful as I was unsure on what I was looking for exactly. I was very satisfied with the site!

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Item arrived a week in advanced. Absolutely thrilled. Motorcycle Superstore is the best.

by Michael - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

The ordering and delivery of the item was easy and quick. This is my 4th time ordering from this site and I have been happy with each order. Thank you.

by Mike - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Good job. Motorcycle Superstore is the only site I use, and the only site I will ever use. Thanks for the great service.

by Scott - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Motorcycle Superstore, as always... delivers!

by Jon - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

This seller shipped immediately after the sale and delivered quality merchandise at a very fair price. I would definitely recommend them for future needs.

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

I ordered a front tire for my bike it was here in 3 days. Wrapped very well, no way it could have been damaged. I will used them as much as I can. A very fair price for product and shipping. GREAT JOB!!

by Tom - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

I know I can go to Motorcycle Superstore to find exactly the item I am looking for, at a good price, and delivered in a timely manner. They have become my "go to" store for most of my motorcycle parts and accessory needs.

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

I received my order in 4 days. That is very good, I live in the sticks and had no other transportation at the time. Thanks!!

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Always super-fast shipping. They might be a little more expensive but they always deliver. Every time I need a part they have it.

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Super great selection of products! Fast shipping and super good deals! Best online moto store.

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Was easy to find what I was looking for their website and delivery was fast as well. Lowest price I could find!

by Online Shopper - June 03, 2014

Back to Top