Customer Testimonials

    At Motorcycle Superstore, we strive to offer the highest level of customer service and satisfaction by making your shopping experience fast, convenient and hassle free. But don't take our word for it, read what our customers have to say. Since 1999, over 100,000 customers have given Motorcycle Superstore the highest possible store rating of "Outstanding", according to BizRate's customer satisfaction index.

    Here are several examples of actual customer testimonials to help you shop Motorcycle Superstore with confidence.

    BizRate Review

    When its time for tires on my bikes I just go to Motorcycle Superstore and order them. There is no use wasting my time looking elsewhere Motorcycle Super has the best prices and ya can't beat the free shipping.

    by Harley Bob - April 16, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Was very pleased with the ease of the site. Have a good selection of parts accessories and apparel I just ordered from this site and will be placing many more orders in the very near future. Thanks.

    by Godfather - April 15, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I contacted your help chat line on purchasing tires for my Harley Davidson. Due to my age, I do not ride a lot of miles like I used to years ago. The Customer Service and the Parts Dept. were very helpful in helping me find the right tires for a good price for my motorcycle, based on my riding manner at the present time. I will try these new tires and when I need other items that the Super Store carries, I will definitely shop with this vendor.

    by Pee Wee - April 14, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I greatly appreciate the free shipping on motorcycle tires. Many competitors claiming great prices do not do this. Thank you.

    by Online Shopper - April 13, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I would have to say dealing with them has been an excellent experience and I would deal with them again. Their people were very knowledgeable and they do what they say.

    by Bill - April 10, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Happy with every purchase! Competitive pricing and pretty quick shipping. Will continue to shop at Motorcycle Superstore!

    by JKables - April 09, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Everything we have ordered has been what we expected it to be. Good selection and quality. Fast delivery.

    by PEF's Nana - April 08, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I have had nothing less than exceptional service both in ordering items as well as direct talking to technical support. I would not and have not hesitated in referring them to everyone interested in buying parts.

    by Pat - April 07, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Always the best price plus the added savings of coupons makes Motorcycle Superstore the best thing going for motorcyclists.

    by n7734r - April 06, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore is the only place I shop for all my dirt bike or ATV parts! They have always gotten my orders to me on or before the delivery date! And not once has my order been wrong nor damaged! Not to mention that their customer service staff are the most helpful and nicest people that I've ever had the pleasure to deal with! So with all that said! Why would you shop anywhere else? Thank you Motorcycle Superstore For making shopping fun and easy!

    by Online Shopper - April 03, 2015

    BizRate Review

    So far so good. Info is thorough. I appreciate the videos regarding apparel and the articles.

    by Online Shopper - April 02, 2015

    BizRate Review

    All my parts that I order that aren't a Harley part I order from them. I like the fact that the price they give includes the shipping and taxes so there is no surprise at checkout. All the products they carry are well priced, I have never had a problem with orders or quality of items I have ordered. Dealing with them is way better than going to the bike shop and getting gouged and I don't have to listen to some guy trying to sell me a new bike or some other crap I don't need.

    by Pollyfuse - April 01, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Very easy, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and the prices are great. John did an excellent job helping me and getting my order squared away. He answered all my questions and provided excellent background on Motorcycle Superstore. Thanks!

    by Goose - March 31, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Been shopping at MC Superstore for years and have never had a bad experience. Excellent products, fair prices and fast shipping.

    by Slim - March 30, 2015

    BizRate Review

    First time I ordered from here I received a phone call letting me know the jacket I ordered wasn't in stock. The gentleman I spoke with was incredibly helpful, and spoke with me about a few other options. Since that experience I will continue to come back. Excellent customer service.

    by Online Shopper - March 26, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I like this site, they have all the brands that I am looking for. I can read reviews about a product to figure out if I should buy the product or what size to get. I like that I can compare prices and quality of different brands right on one site. I don't have to open up multiple tabs to compare products.

    by KawiGurl13 - March 25, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I've shopped for parts for my bikes from several other online stores but have found that to save time I just need to go to Motorcycle Superstore. They always have what I need at a price that is better than most or at least within a few dollars and when you factor in the service, it's just not worth shopping elsewhere.

    by Classic57 - March 24, 2015

    BizRate Review

    The customer service people we talked to were WONDERFUL and very KNOWLEDGEABLE. Offered information to keep us riding safely. :)

    by Bruno - March 23, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great internet store to check when looking for motorcycle riding gear. The order is processed quickly and shipped promptly. So far all items I purchased have been good quality and what I expected. I like this service.

    by Peaches - March 20, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Love this store. Everything I need to keep my bike in top shape at great prices. Quick shipping and customer service is awesome.

    by Online Shopper - March 19, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Love the selection, tons of options usually. The website is easy for me to use and its easy and fun just to look at all the products for my bike.

    by Charles - March 18, 2015

    BizRate Review

    The site was very easy to navigate. I don't spend a whole lot of time on the computer. Let alone shop online. The website made it easier to do both.

    by Top Cat - March 17, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great customer service, excellent prices and they ship to APO boxes for military. Excellent company!!

    by RVT1KR - March 16, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I've enjoyed shopping and buying from Motorcycle Superstore over the years. From jackets and pants, to helmets and tires.

    by Beemer Bum - March 13, 2015

    Back to Top