Customer Testimonials

    At Motorcycle Superstore, we strive to offer the highest level of customer service and satisfaction by making your shopping experience fast, convenient and hassle free. But don't take our word for it, read what our customers have to say. Since 1999, over 100,000 customers have given Motorcycle Superstore the highest possible store rating of "Outstanding", according to BizRate's customer satisfaction index.

    Here are several examples of actual customer testimonials to help you shop Motorcycle Superstore with confidence.

    BizRate Review

    Amazing experience with Motorcycle Superstore as always! Items always ship quickly and customer service is top-notch!

    by Andrew - May 26, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I like that your tech support is very helpful in telling me the right part that I need if I take on a project that I am not too sure of. And the selection is awesome, and all the people that seem to work there are very nice.™

    by jakejhunter - May 22, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I was really surprised at the closeout prices on some of the items on this site. This is what made me decide to purchase from this site instead of the many others. Other places just simply can't compare to what Motorcycle Superstore has to offer.

    by JCCLARK - May 21, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I've bought from you before and have had great experiences. Customer service is great if there is a problem. Keep up the good work! I've recommended you to several friends who were looking for things for their bikes.

    by Andy - May 20, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great website! Very easy to navigate.

    by G - May 19, 2015

    BizRate Review

    When I need accessories or parts for my bike (Motorcycle), I can shop around or just go straight to Motorcycle Superstore. I've compared Motorcycle Superstore with others several times and the best or close to the best price with MS each time. Couple price, selection, availability, shipping options, shipping price and customer support and there's no better shopping experience in the business! I love to ride and I love my ride so I take care of it!

    by Classic57 - May 18, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore made a great first impression. I picked up some Pirelli Angel GT tires and was surprised to see that shipping would only be three days. I was even more surprised to see that the tires arrived a day early! Nice! The price was very competitive with all the other places I'd found, and they actually carried the size I needed. This was a great first time purchase, I'll definitely be a returning customer. Thanks!

    by Aaron - May 15, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Satisfied with order; but had to return a portion. I was pleased with customer service's instructions about returns. The online return process was a breeze. Will buy again from this merchant.

    by Ridetwowheels - May 14, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Really good selection of products, including those that are among the best available. Reasonable prices. Orders and returns are handled promptly and courteously. What more could you want?

    by Greg - May 13, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Love the video's provided by Motorcycle Superstore. Great list of pros and cons to inform buyers prior to purchase. They have product shipping down to an art form. Absolutely fantastic will purchase again and again!

    by B-Law - May 12, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great store, great selection, and great brands to choose from. Love the closeout and rebate deals they always offer! Shipping from previous order was quick and I expect the same on this order!

    by Blondeham - May 11, 2015

    BizRate Review

    My first time purchase with Motorcycle Superstore, and I have had zero problems. So far they have had everything I need, and I know I will be back for more merchandise!

    by Kenny - May 08, 2015

    BizRate Review

    After spending hours looking for the right product, I was close to giving up. Checked more than a half dozen online retail stores. The products were many. But none offered the product as clearly or used a video of the installation. If this product is as good as it's presentation and installation video, I will have found a source for all of my motorcycle accessories. We have approximately half dozen bike shops within a 15 mile range, but none with a selection equal to Motorcycle Superstore.

    by JustDilligaf - May 07, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Super awesome motorcycle store. Easy to navigate website. Good selection. Great prices. Fast shipping. Would recommend to anyone needing M/C parts and accessories. Will shop here again. Keep up the good work!!

    by Iceman - May 06, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Very courteous service. Sent an email in regards to an erroneous duplicate order for a jacket. Was called back yesterday & everything was corrected neatly. Great service, great attitude.

    by lvl. - May 05, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I have made two other purchases with Motorcycle Superstore and have been very satisfied, I would highly recommend them to anyone who wants straight forward hassle free online shopping with the best prices.

    by Dino - May 04, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Very competitive prices. Excellent selection of great products. Fast shipping. Good descriptions of the products. I called the customer service about the products and they were very helpful.

    by JB - May 01, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I found the "bike match" feature helped me find parts that fit my bike very easily, much easier than going through the owner's manual.

    by Svenson - April 29, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great place to deal with. I can buy tires from them for less then other supplier. Not only would I use them again I have already recommended them to other people.

    by Service-Guy - April 27, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Love doing business with you. It's easy, find what I want, go through easy checkout, wait for order to get here. Keep up the good work and quality products.

    by Online Shopper - April 24, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I was referred to this store by my wife's cousin and was totally impressed with the prices. I will purchase other items from the superstore when needed. Thank you.

    by Online Shopper - April 23, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I made several purchases with Motorcycle Superstore boots gloves etc. in the past . I am making this purchase because the quality of the merchandise was excellent while the price was a "wow". I've looked at local stores and was not satisfied with their cheap quality and high prices.

    by Debecque - April 22, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I purchased some motocross gear a few days before Christmas and got it just in time. I have redirected some friends on Facebook to Motorcycle-Superstore because they always ask for a place to purchase tires. The tire specifically for my motorcycle was roughly $20 cheaper than other online sites. there is a variety to choose from as well. I am a very satisfied customer and will purchase more in the future.

    by WIRide - April 21, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I'm getting back into riding and I am super glad I stumbled across the Motorcycle Superstore website. Large selection of all the gear I need at great prices. What is there not to smile about?

    by KREWLEADER - April 20, 2015

    Back to Top