Customer Testimonials

    At Motorcycle Superstore, we strive to offer the highest level of customer service and satisfaction by making your shopping experience fast, convenient and hassle free. But don't take our word for it, read what our customers have to say. Since 1999, over 100,000 customers have given Motorcycle Superstore the highest possible store rating of "Outstanding", according to BizRate's customer satisfaction index.

    Here are several examples of actual customer testimonials to help you shop Motorcycle Superstore with confidence.

    BizRate Review

    I have purchased several items from Motorcycle Superstore in the past and have always experienced 1st class service, good prices and fast shipping. I would recommend Motorcycle Superstore to anyone.

    by Butch - January 23, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Very easy to find what I needed. Nice being able to plug my bike in and find the items right for my bike rather than hunt & hope I ordered the correct items.

    by Joe - January 22, 2015

    Reseller Ratings

    Package was packed great, on time, the item fit my sissy bar perfectly. Great looking piece, and practical.

    by Online Shopper - January 21, 2015

    Reseller Ratings

    Ordered a Dunlop Tire for my Harley and it arrived within a week with free shipping and was $100 less than the HD dealer. I will but my tires from MCSS as long as prices are competitive.

    by Tracy - January 20, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I had a question about the inner tube to use for my Vespa. Great customer service! They helped me determine the one that would fit. I've ordered from them in the past and have always been satisfied with their high quality products at reasonable prices.

    by Andy - January 19, 2015

    BizRate Review

    It really buzzed me that the tires could be viewed by size, i.e. - 130/90-17. What a great way to see what you're looking for! Kudos to whomever/however you did that. That alone makes my shopping experience so much better. I'll be back (not Arnold Schwarzenegger).

    by Flugencycle - January 16, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Easy to use site and customer service via the chat and direct contact via phone were awesome.

    by Online Shopper - January 15, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore has been my "go to" for purchases in regards to rider safety and motorcycle accessories. The prices are reasonable and the shipping is very fast. They also have very good customer service. Anytime one of my buddies asks where I get my gear from I also tell them Motorcycle Superstore.

    by Pat - January 14, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I had a question about my order so I called customer service and was taken care of very well. I am very pleased with Motorcycle Superstore and plan on buying more product very soon. And I appreciate the savings coupon.

    by Carl - January 13, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I was really impressed with the ease I had in finding exactly what I was looking for. The item was very competitive in price and I am very pleased in the estimate time of its arrival. This was a very pleasant experience in online shopping.

    by Angel - January 12, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I know I can go to Motorcycle Superstore to find exactly the item I am looking for, at a good price, and delivered in a timely manner. They have become my "go to" store for most of my motorcycle parts and accessory needs.

    by Online Shopper - January 09, 2015

    BizRate Review

    You guys are great, very helpful if there is a problem with an order. I have spent a couple thousand dollars with you, and I am sure I will spend more. Have purchased all my riding gear and all our tires from MCSS. Thanks for being a great place to shop!

    by Heidi - January 08, 2015

    BizRate Review

    One of the only places I shop online for motorcycle parts because they have the best prices and offer the best service. Thanks!!

    by Mike - January 07, 2015

    BizRate Review

    The website is designed to be clearly understandable and easy to find the items you are shopping for. I really like the amount of information being offered about each product because it helped me make a better and more informed decision on which full face helmet to purchase.

    by Lexie - January 06, 2015

    BizRate Review

    These guys rock, all my orders are perfect, they took the boots back (I ordered too small) and sent the correct size that I needed. I am very happy with the service and quality of parts. Thank you Motorcycle Superstore!

    by Online Shopper - January 05, 2015

    Reseller Ratings

    Great service and super-fast delivery and lowest price. I will always use Motorcycle Superstore for future purchases.

    by Bob - January 02, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Good business, they stock a lot of equipment for riders that sometimes can't be found locally either physically or simply at a price that won't destroy your wallet.

    by Online Shopper - December 31, 2014

    Reseller Ratings

    I have placed 2 different orders with Motorcycle Superstore. Both orders arrived exactly when they said they would. They were both about 40% cheaper than it would have been if they were purchased here locally. I would recommend this company to anyone.

    by Online Shopper - December 30, 2014

    Reseller Ratings

    Needed a shop manual for my fat boy and they delivered ASAP!

    by Online Shopper - December 29, 2014

    BizRate Review

    I was referred by a friend who recommended best gear options accompanied by great prices...they were right! I live abroad supporting the U.S. Marines and this cannot be beaten at my current remote location. Already highly recommending and cannot wait for my first shipment to arrive!

    by Luis - December 29, 2014

    BizRate Review

    Just got my first bike and was excited to get all the accessories and safety gear but being a full time college student didn't have a lot of money to spend. Motorcycle Superstore was a great place to find exactly what I was looking for with a great price. I loved that I could see all the reviews right there on their so I didn’t have to go searching. Was easy to navigate and they have a great selection! Will definitely be coming back!

    by Mae - December 26, 2014

    Reseller Ratings

    Price was very good, delivery was on time, no problems at all. First time buyer from Motorcycle Superstore and I will use again. Would also recommend Motorcycle Superstore to my friends. Thank you Motorcycle Superstore.

    by Maddox - December 26, 2014

    BizRate Review

    The customer service people were very helpful, friendly and polite. It matters to us customers and I appreciate it.

    by Online Shopper - December 24, 2014

    BizRate Review

    Love this online retailer. Always reliable, great prices, great with shipping.

    by Cheryl - December 24, 2014

    Back to Top