Customer Testimonials

At Motorcycle Superstore, we strive to offer the highest level of customer service and satisfaction by making your shopping experience fast, convenient and hassle free. But don't take our word for it, read what our customers have to say. Since 1999, over 100,000 customers have given Motorcycle Superstore the highest possible store rating of "Outstanding", according to BizRate's customer satisfaction index.

Here are several examples of actual customer testimonials to help you shop Motorcycle Superstore with confidence.

BizRate Review

I have purchased many items from the Motorcycle Superstore, always a great price with established well-known brand names with an awesome return policy, and did I mention fast shipping?

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

Easy site to navigate, extremely pleased on the cost savings. Great site!

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

I'm looking forward to getting my order! Great prices, easy to get to find!

by Chase - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

Easy to use, great prices on what you are looking for.

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

I've enjoyed shopping at the Motorcycle Superstore. While I don't always make a purchase it's nice to know my many options and the fact that I can window shop and when I'm ready I know exactly what I'm getting.

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

I really like large range of merchandise. The pricing is very fair…

by Sal - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

Easy to navigate website great price and good deals that I saw for future purchases.

by Mike - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

I have always had great service and products from Motorcycle Superstore. I won't shop anywhere else for my snowmobile and dirt bike gear.

by Kay - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

Awesome online store, all information easily attained, purchase was quick and simple. They had everything I wanted and the best price I could find. I searched a lot of websites and they were either more money, didn't have all the items I wanted, or didn’t include shipping costs. Free shipping on orders over $89 here.

by Gary - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

I liked this website because it was really easy to find what I was looking for and the purchase setup couldn't be any easier.

by Chance - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

This is my second time purchasing from Motorcycle Superstore. It's always been a fantastic experience.

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

Very nice finding these somewhat obscure items in one place.

by Luke - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

I always find what I am looking for at competitive prices, and often with additional savings. I like that you can easily navigate by category, product and price.

by Ken - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

Love Motorcycle Superstore. Fast shipping, great prices, great selection & great return policy. Recommend to all my motorcyclist friends.

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

Always got what I’m looking for at a fair price and always gets here super-fast. Love Motorcycle Superstore and always someone there who can help me with stuff I don’t know.

by Scotty - April 15, 2014

BizRate Review

One of the most reliable sites online for sports bike parts. My number one choice before any other online store.

by Dean - April 15, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Good experience with Motorcycle Superstore; good quality, good price, and quick delivery.

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Motorcycle Superstore always provides quality products at great prices. My tire even shipped for free.

by Ewan - April 15, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Had everything I needed. Shipping was really fast. Am very satisfied. Will purchase from here again.

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

Reseller Ratings

I always use Motorcycle Superstore for my motorcycle needs. They send you the correct items at great prices. I Love Motorcycle Superstore!!

by Stewart - April 15, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Very pleased. Placed order Saturday March 29th, received at my door here in Montreal on Wednesday, April 2nd!!!

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Good customer service, prompt shipping, and great price. Had it at my door 3 days ahead of schedule.

by John - April 15, 2014

Reseller Ratings

I received my order when you told me that it would be here. Also, it was the best price I found for this item the Bell RS-1. Thanks.

by Jack - April 15, 2014

Reseller Ratings

Excellent company to do business with very quick delivery very fast response and solution to order discrepancy would recommend them to anyone!!

by Online Shopper - April 15, 2014

Back to Top