Customer Testimonials

    At Motorcycle Superstore, we strive to offer the highest level of customer service and satisfaction by making your shopping experience fast, convenient and hassle free. But don't take our word for it, read what our customers have to say. Since 1999, over 100,000 customers have given Motorcycle Superstore the highest possible store rating of "Outstanding", according to BizRate's customer satisfaction index.

    Here are several examples of actual customer testimonials to help you shop Motorcycle Superstore with confidence.

    BizRate Review

    First time I ordered from here I received a phone call letting me know the jacket I ordered wasn't in stock. The gentleman I spoke with was incredibly helpful, and spoke with me about a few other options. Since that experience I will continue to come back. Excellent customer service.

    by Online Shopper - March 26, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I like this site, they have all the brands that I am looking for. I can read reviews about a product to figure out if I should buy the product or what size to get. I like that I can compare prices and quality of different brands right on one site. I don't have to open up multiple tabs to compare products.

    by KawiGurl13 - March 25, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I've shopped for parts for my bikes from several other online stores but have found that to save time I just need to go to Motorcycle Superstore. They always have what I need at a price that is better than most or at least within a few dollars and when you factor in the service, it's just not worth shopping elsewhere.

    by Classic57 - March 24, 2015

    BizRate Review

    The customer service people we talked to were WONDERFUL and very KNOWLEDGEABLE. Offered information to keep us riding safely. :)

    by Bruno - March 23, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great internet store to check when looking for motorcycle riding gear. The order is processed quickly and shipped promptly. So far all items I purchased have been good quality and what I expected. I like this service.

    by Peaches - March 20, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Love this store. Everything I need to keep my bike in top shape at great prices. Quick shipping and customer service is awesome.

    by Online Shopper - March 19, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Love the selection, tons of options usually. The website is easy for me to use and its easy and fun just to look at all the products for my bike.

    by Charles - March 18, 2015

    BizRate Review

    The site was very easy to navigate. I don't spend a whole lot of time on the computer. Let alone shop online. The website made it easier to do both.

    by Top Cat - March 17, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great customer service, excellent prices and they ship to APO boxes for military. Excellent company!!

    by RVT1KR - March 16, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I've enjoyed shopping and buying from Motorcycle Superstore over the years. From jackets and pants, to helmets and tires.

    by Beemer Bum - March 13, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I have enjoyed purchasing my orders from Motorcycle Superstore because of the good selection of items. I have called and ordered on line, the people at Motorcycle Superstore were very helpful and well informed. I have encouraged my friends to purchase items here also. Thanks.

    by Bob - March 12, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I have always ordered off of this site. I have never gone off to a different site because M.S.S. has the best prices and quickest shipping. I have had 2 bikes, a GSXR and a Daytona 675 and both bikes are one of a kind because of the quality products and fast shipping of Motorcycle Superstore.

    by Matt - March 11, 2015

    BizRate Review

    First time purchase from Motorcycle Superstore. Product descriptions and video descriptions are very helpful and make it easier to select proper gear. Easy access website all around, quick and easy checkout. Will definitely visit for future gear and accessory purchases.

    by Moises - March 10, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Ordered a lot of extras for my Yamaha since I bought it new in 2008. Sissy bars, engine guards, luggage rack..etc..This is my second Dunlop tire ordered. Very happy so far and I even displayed your stickers of your company on my 4x4 truck windows. Looks great :) Recommend you a lot to others.

    by Online Shopper - March 09, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Trying out Motorcycle superstore to see what it's like. I'm SUPER impressed with the checkout process. Very streamlined, easy to use, and no upsells. I love it.

    by Online Shopper - March 06, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Everything about this company is great. The prices are next to none. There are always discounts and coupons and other promotional things going on. They always have a great selection of products and complete product information on everything. I have never had any problems ordering, returning or exchanging any purchase. Free delivery and always arrives on time. When it comes to anything motorcycle this is my store.

    by Online Shopper - March 05, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Appreciated the on-line chat service to help me select the correct size in jacket and pants. Very good price on the jacket compared to other websites.

    by Chaplainman - March 04, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I like all the products at just one site. You have it all, no more searching for more web sites.

    by Pack Rat - March 03, 2015

    BizRate Review

    This site rules. I was able to order two tires and brakes front and rear for less then the rear tire at my local cycle store. I also was not sure about the brakes I needed as it is a new bike for me and the phone support guy was able to answer all my questions. I would, and have highly recommended this site.

    by Chuck - March 02, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore has always dealt with my orders in a very professional manner. This is my "go to" site for all my motorcycle accessory needs. High quality products and outstanding customer service keep me coming back. Y'ALL ROCK, KEEP IT UP!!!!!

    by Photomack - February 27, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Well designed site. Lots of pictures and information about products. I especially appreciated the video descriptions.

    by bmh - February 26, 2015

    BizRate Review

    My recent online purchase of a Suzuki Tee shirt from Motorcycle Superstore was a great experience. The website was easy to navigate, the information was correct, the checkout was smooth, the shirts arrived on time, and they are high quality. I had the same experience when I bought tires for my V-Strom a few months ago. I will continue to recommend Motorcycle Superstore.

    by Jcar - February 25, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore always has great customer service. I purchased a set of tires and then decided I wanted to cancel the order and upgrade. Sent an email to customer support and was promptly notified that my order had been cancelled. I found the same tires a few dollars cheaper on another website, but stuck with purchasing from Motorcycle Superstore because I trust them and they always have free shipping. To my surprise at checkout, I had earned a coupon so the tires ended up being cheaper.

    by CornerSpeed - February 24, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I was rather leery of ordering online, but I decided to purchase a helmet several months ago. Not only did I get an excellent deal, but the shipment actually arrived a day earlier than I expected. I also have every confidence that, in the event of a sizing issue or wrong item, that you will correct any errors promptly. As a restaurant manager, I understand the true value of customer service, quality, and competitive pricing, and I made the initial order from your company based on a reputation of excellence.

    by BizRate.com Customer - February 20, 2015

    Back to Top