Customer Testimonials

    At Motorcycle Superstore, we strive to offer the highest level of customer service and satisfaction by making your shopping experience fast, convenient and hassle free. But don't take our word for it, read what our customers have to say. Since 1999, over 100,000 customers have given Motorcycle Superstore the highest possible store rating of "Outstanding", according to BizRate's customer satisfaction index.

    Here are several examples of actual customer testimonials to help you shop Motorcycle Superstore with confidence.

    BizRate Review

    I like all the products at just one site. You have it all, no more searching for more web sites.

    by Pack Rat - March 03, 2015

    BizRate Review

    This site rules. I was able to order two tires and brakes front and rear for less then the rear tire at my local cycle store. I also was not sure about the brakes I needed as it is a new bike for me and the phone support guy was able to answer all my questions. I would, and have highly recommended this site.

    by Chuck - March 02, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore has always dealt with my orders in a very professional manner. This is my "go to" site for all my motorcycle accessory needs. High quality products and outstanding customer service keep me coming back. Y'ALL ROCK, KEEP IT UP!!!!!

    by Photomack - February 27, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Well designed site. Lots of pictures and information about products. I especially appreciated the video descriptions.

    by bmh - February 26, 2015

    BizRate Review

    My recent online purchase of a Suzuki Tee shirt from Motorcycle Superstore was a great experience. The website was easy to navigate, the information was correct, the checkout was smooth, the shirts arrived on time, and they are high quality. I had the same experience when I bought tires for my V-Strom a few months ago. I will continue to recommend Motorcycle Superstore.

    by Jcar - February 25, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore always has great customer service. I purchased a set of tires and then decided I wanted to cancel the order and upgrade. Sent an email to customer support and was promptly notified that my order had been cancelled. I found the same tires a few dollars cheaper on another website, but stuck with purchasing from Motorcycle Superstore because I trust them and they always have free shipping. To my surprise at checkout, I had earned a coupon so the tires ended up being cheaper.

    by CornerSpeed - February 24, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I was rather leery of ordering online, but I decided to purchase a helmet several months ago. Not only did I get an excellent deal, but the shipment actually arrived a day earlier than I expected. I also have every confidence that, in the event of a sizing issue or wrong item, that you will correct any errors promptly. As a restaurant manager, I understand the true value of customer service, quality, and competitive pricing, and I made the initial order from your company based on a reputation of excellence.

    by BizRate.com Customer - February 20, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Really loved how detailed your web page was as far as entering scooter year and model and then selections that were available as result, very well thought out guys, thank you. A great place to order from. Again, customer service makes a company all day and Motorcycle Superstore has it down. Many new employees to their business know it comes before anything! I will definitely check MC Superstore before anywhere else first!

    by Online Shopper - February 19, 2015

    BizRate Review

    You guys are all awesome! My husband and I love your store!

    by BizRate.com Customer - February 18, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Pleasant experience. The web site is very user friendly and the checkout was simple and easy. A good experience when compared to other online sites.

    by Online Shopper - February 17, 2015

    Reseller Ratings

    The website was easy enough to navigate, but a competitor had a better price on an item. The customer service rep (Robert?) was extremely helpful with making an adjustment. It was the best support I've gotten from an online service rep in a very, very long time. Will definitely consider you guys first in making future purchases. Thanks!

    by Rick - February 16, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I've ordered a number of items from Motorcycle Superstore. They always arrive promptly, usually early and as advertised. I'll be ordering more items as needed, always confident the product will be delivered on time and be exactly what I ordered! Great job Motorcycle Superstore. Keep up the excellent work!

    by Online Shopper - February 13, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Your selection is great and your prices are even better! I’m only sorry I couldn't spend more. But I still need boots, pants, and a jersey, so I will remember to shop your site (it is on my favorites) and I will tell all my friends too. Thanks for the great experience!

    by BizRate.com Customer - February 12, 2015

    BizRate Review

    When I first went onto Motorcycle Superstore online, I was amazed to see all the products and at such low prices. They've made it so easy and convenient, I'll continue to be a loyal customer!! Thanks Motorcycle Superstore!!

    by Online Shopper - February 11, 2015

    BizRate Review

    The Motorcycle Superstore has regularly exceeded my expectations on service, selection, pricing, and speed of delivery. I have confidently recommended them to friends for years. I am normally not inclined to write reviews, but the Motorcycle Superstore is what other web retailers should strive to be.

    by Mike - February 10, 2015

    Reseller Ratings

    Quick shipping, right on time, great price, free shipping! I have 4 bikes, nice to have so much in one spot.

    by Online Shopper - February 09, 2015

    BizRate Review

    One of the better, most efficient online stores I’ve come across in a long time!!!

    by Mike - February 06, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I recently purchased a new motorcycle and am doing quite a lot of shopping for riding gear and accessories. Naturally, I am looking for price first but also convenience and web site organization/layout, etc. All of these things were present with MSS for this purchase.

    by Online Shopper - February 05, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I'm glad to see that there are still companies who support motorcycle racing. As I've grown older, there have been significantly less and less support for the AMA Superbike series specifically, which has really hurt the sport. Glad to support a company that supports what I do.

    by Vetnut - February 04, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I have purchased a few items from Motorcycle Superstore, all items have arrived on time. I have returned items with ease using their website as well. Product information and product reviews have been great. Overall very pleased with Motorcycle Superstore.

    by Online Shopper - February 03, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Always got what I’m looking for at a fair price and always gets here super-fast. Love Motorcycle Superstore and always someone there who can help me with stuff I don’t know.

    by Scotty - February 02, 2015

    BizRate Review

    It was fast and easy to find and order the items I needed for my bike. Will be shopping here again soon.

    by Online Shopper - January 30, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Glad to see both OEM and aftermarket parts with several to chose from over a range of prices. The web interface made it easy to filter through the list and drill down to the options that met my criteria for part design and pricing.

    by Jsweet777 - January 29, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I love shopping here. I feel my purchases however large or small are handled with courtesy and respect. I have always been very patient and try to emulate patience when talking to anyone over the telephone. I have never had a negative experience from Motorcycle Superstore. I wish I could represent the store since I am very satisfied in every respect.

    by Papa - January 28, 2015

    Back to Top