Customer Testimonials

    At Motorcycle Superstore, we strive to offer the highest level of customer service and satisfaction by making your shopping experience fast, convenient and hassle free. But don't take our word for it, read what our customers have to say. Since 1999, over 100,000 customers have given Motorcycle Superstore the highest possible store rating of "Outstanding", according to BizRate's customer satisfaction index.

    Here are several examples of actual customer testimonials to help you shop Motorcycle Superstore with confidence.

    BizRate Review

    If you can't find what you're looking for, than maybe you shouldn't be ordering anything online. This site is just that easy.

    by Zimmy - July 02, 2015

    BizRate Review

    This is the second purchase I have made from Motorcycle Superstore. The quality, price and availability of products from this seller is above what I expect to find. If any of my friends ask where to get parts and accessories I point them to your website.

    by Tanman - July 01, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I had a friend recommend this site to me. It was easy as he said to navigate, I like having past buyers comments to help make a decision. Price was as good as my friend said too. Free shipping is awesome.

    by Werble - June 30, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore is the best source for cycling needs I have found. The tech assistance is phenomenal and highly appreciated. This is my second set of tires I have purchased from them and I have also picked up deals on my accessories. I love the fast delivery also. I will be back for more.

    by Cyclenut - June 29, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great selection, good pricing, always have lots of products on sale and the customer service is fantastic!

    by Josh - June 26, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I was referred to this site by a friend and was completely and pleasantly surprised by the variety and prices of the products offered. I will use this site again for future purchases.

    by Online Shopper - June 24, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Great user friendly website! You guys are stealing me away from your competition with every purchase I make. Keep up the great work. The free shipping coupon with no minimum purchase is awesome!

    by Campy - June 22, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I've been using this site for years. Love the products and your prices. That's why I keep coming back.

    by Online Shopper - June 19, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Past purchases with Motorcycle Superstore have been great product quality and description right on each time. Shop here first and never have to look anywhere else.

    by JohnnyB09T - June 18, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I have made several purchases and have always been happy. Even making a return was quite easy.

    by stud & slick - June 17, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I found that almost anything I will ever need dealing with my bike can be purchased right here. Good to know that there is a site/place that is a one stop shop for all my dirt bike needs.

    by D - June 15, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Easy to navigate website. Amazing variety of accessories for motorcycle riders and enthusiasts. Also the prices are a little lower than other online stores. The points/rewards system is nice, keeps you motivated to shop from the same place. I will definitely shop from Motorcycle Superstore again.

    by Snowman - June 12, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Your store has always been fun to browse in and buy from. Your shipping is as good as anyone else's.

    by Tom - June 11, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Loved the online site, fantastic layout, nearly all of my shopping is done online and Motorcycle Superstore was great. Great category layouts, efficient tags and search options, their videos were very informative. Will certainly buy from them again when needed.

    by Steb - June 10, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Motorcycle Superstore has not let me down yet! Every time I have made a purchase, the order came quickly and everything I have ordered so far has worked great on my specific bike.

    by Wes - June 10, 2015

    BizRate Review

    All of my orders were exactly what I specified and received sooner than expected. The site was great and so is the personal service when talking on the phone with customer service. I would highly recommend this site to everyone!

    by Falcon - June 08, 2015

    BizRate Review

    All of my orders were exactly what I specified and received sooner than expected. The site was great and so is the personal service when talking on the phone with customer service. I would highly recommend this site to everyone!

    by Falcon - June 03, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Very helpful staff. Helped me with the return process. So satisfied that I ordered again.

    by Bill - June 02, 2015

    BizRate Review

    They always have the best selection. I can always find what I am looking for at a great price.

    by Rachael - May 28, 2015

    BizRate Review

    have purchased items from the Motorcycle Superstore for a number of years and have always had a good experience and easy transaction. Delivery is quick and reliable, as it the quality of the products I have purchased. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone.

    by JCKIII - May 27, 2015

    BizRate Review

    Amazing experience with Motorcycle Superstore as always! Items always ship quickly and customer service is top-notch!

    by Andrew - May 26, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I like that your tech support is very helpful in telling me the right part that I need if I take on a project that I am not too sure of. And the selection is awesome, and all the people that seem to work there are very nice.™

    by jakejhunter - May 22, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I was really surprised at the closeout prices on some of the items on this site. This is what made me decide to purchase from this site instead of the many others. Other places just simply can't compare to what Motorcycle Superstore has to offer.

    by JCCLARK - May 21, 2015

    BizRate Review

    I've bought from you before and have had great experiences. Customer service is great if there is a problem. Keep up the good work! I've recommended you to several friends who were looking for things for their bikes.

    by Andy - May 20, 2015

    Back to Top